Hot Product

Profile

Home  > About Us > Profile

Guangzhou Hongling Heating Equipment Co., Ltd was set up in 1979, the company has more than 36 years experiences of manufacturing technology and formed a management system integrating R&D, design, production and sales, in the continuous improvement. The company always insist the business tenet of “ Quality First and Customer-Oriented ”. The team establishment of senior engineers, engineers, technicians and other professionals of the R&D staff, the company occupies 260 employees and 20,000 square meters workshop, has strong OEM/ODM capabilities.


Guangzhou Hongling professional in R & D, manufacturing and sales tunnel oven, rotary oven, electric oven, gas oven, pig roaster, pizza oven, electric steamer, proofer, also produces and sales spiral mixer, planetary mixer, dough divider, dough sheeter and other bakery series machines up to 180 different ancillary products, annual sales of more than 80,000 units, some products have CE, UL, ISO9001 quality system certification, the company is committed to providing professional complete range of bakery equipment for bakers from all over the world.


In the recent years, Guangzhou Hongling company determined to make progress, it is committed to remodeling baking supreme brand image, the introduction of a variety of automatic advanced production equipment such as: large laser cutting machine; computer-controlled CNC punching machine, bending machine; CNC gas burner drilling machine, etc. So the key components production become more and more standardized and precise, and ensure the quality of the product increasing continually.


With the innovative, pragmatic, pioneering enterprise spirit, and the integrity service concept, Guangzhou Hongling brand products have sold to more than 30 countries in Europe, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa and so on. And the company has more than 180 distribution agents at domestic market, sold to more than 80 cities in China.


Quality from professional, integrity erect brand, Guangzhou Hongling together with you in the future


Who are we?

We specialized in baking equipment production for 36 years; we uphold the quality first, customer-oriented service concept; we serve customers wholeheartedly and provide customers with the best quality bakery machinery.


Set up in 1979, with specialized attitude in the bakery field for 36 years, Guangzhou Hongling has become a more and more professional supplier of bakery industry development, manufacture, sales and service.


Today, Hongling products spread over the international territory, domestic trade and foreign trade business are develop positively , and toward the better direction of the bakery industry.



正大彩票首页 <option id="s2agg"></option>
<rt id="s2agg"></rt>
<option id="s2agg"><xmp id="s2agg">
<sup id="s2agg"></sup><acronym id="s2agg"></acronym>
<tr id="s2agg"><optgroup id="s2agg"></optgroup></tr><rt id="s2agg"></rt>
<tr id="s2agg"><xmp id="s2agg">
<sup id="s2agg"></sup>

熱門產品

廣州紅菱電熱設備有限公司正大彩票首页,于1979年于中國-廣州市開始生產紅菱牌烘焙設備,公司擁有超過36年的生產制造技術,形成了產品研發,設計正大彩票首页,生產,銷售于一體的管理體系并在不斷完善中。公司始終堅持質量第一,客戶至上的生產和服務宗旨,成立由高級工程師,工程師,技師等專業人員組成的研發團隊正大彩票首页,現有公司員工260多人,車間面積2萬平方米,擁有強大的OEM/ODM能力。


廣州紅菱專業研發,制造,銷售隧道爐、旋轉爐正大彩票首页、電熱食品烘爐正大彩票首页、燃氣食品烘爐、燒豬爐正大彩票首页、披薩爐、電蒸爐、醒發箱烘焙設備正大彩票首页,同時生產銷售和面機、打蛋機、分塊機、起酥機等一系列烘焙配套設備多達180個不同規格的產品正大彩票首页,全年銷量超過8萬臺正大彩票首页,部分產品通過歐盟CE、UL、ISO9001質量體系認證,致力于為國內乃至世界的烘焙師傅提供專業齊全的烘焙生產設備。


近年來,公司銳意進取,致力于重塑烘焙至尊的品牌形象,不斷引進多種自動化先進生產設備如:大型激光切割機;電腦式數控沖床、折彎機;數控燃氣火管打孔機等等,逐步走向關鍵零部件生產規范化,精密化,保證產品的質量水平不斷提高正大彩票首页。


憑借創新、務實、開拓的企業精神,以信為本的服務理念,廣州紅菱品牌產品遠銷80多個省市及30多個東南亞,中東,歐美非洲等多個國家和地區,在國內擁有180多家經銷代理商并建立了完善的銷售體系正大彩票首页。


品質源于專業,誠信鑄就品牌,廣州紅菱與你共享未來


我們是誰?

我們專業從事烘焙設備生產36年;我們秉承質量第一正大彩票首页,客戶至上的服務理念正大彩票首页;我們竭誠成就客戶正大彩票首页,為客戶提供最優質的烘焙機械


成立于1979年的廣州紅菱。 以專業,專注的態度植根于行業36年正大彩票首页,軟硬綜合實力不斷提升,產品廣泛涵蓋了烘焙行業,成為烘焙行業的開發正大彩票首页、制造、銷售及服務等全方位的專業設備提供商。


如今正大彩票首页,紅菱布局國際化版圖,內貿,外貿業務正在積極向上發展正大彩票首页,推動烘焙行業向更好更長遠的方向發展。



客服專員

正大彩票首页 <option id="s2agg"></option>
<rt id="s2agg"></rt>
<option id="s2agg"><xmp id="s2agg">
<sup id="s2agg"></sup><acronym id="s2agg"></acronym>
<tr id="s2agg"><optgroup id="s2agg"></optgroup></tr><rt id="s2agg"></rt>
<tr id="s2agg"><xmp id="s2agg">
<sup id="s2agg"></sup>